RSS

Interstellar Travel

08 Oct

This might be the only time in my life I have wished I lived in Orlando. In fact, I’m not certain I wish I lived in Orlando, I simply wish that I had been in Orlandofor the 100 Year Starship Public Symposium.

We all know I am fascinated by space. NASA is my favorite government agency. The idea of interstellar travel is one I find fascinating. And while I may not have been able to contribute to either the hard science or the science fiction addressed at the conference, I would have loved to been there to experience it.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 8, 2011 in Science, Technology

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Interstellar Travel

  1. Satellite R10-S613 Battery

    October 8, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    Nasty weather in Orlando right now. Forced to sit, watch football and drink beer. Really sad about that yard work

     

Leave a Reply

 
