RSS

What I’m Watching: Supernatural

02 Oct

Geek girl eye candy- that is what this show is- with enough of the real supernatural and urban myths to keep my husband happy. Just like with Michael Weatherly, I fell in love with Jensen Ackles on Dark Angel.

Dean is definitely my favorite character, though in recent seasons, Castiel has been moving up. Misha  Collins definitely adds to the eye candy.

I am a little concerned that they might be trying to do too much this season, with two big bads in the Leviathan and Lucifer. I think the show worked better when the focus was, well, more focused.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 2, 2011 in Television

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
