RSS

Google+

20 Jul

It’s apparently the time of trying new things here. In addition to switching to Google docs for the writing I do on my laptop and preparing to dump cable, I’ve also created a Google+ account. I won’t dump FaceBook, but I like some of the features of Google+.

My only real problem is that Google+ won’t allow a gmail address to be a secondary address on your account. That means I can’t combine my personal account (with my 15+ year old hotmail account) to my blogging account. Maybe this will require me to create a unique blogging Google+ account. Pondering.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 20, 2011 in blogging, Technology, Writing

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
