RSS

MythBusters (ep 158)

16 Dec

I know, the MythBusters entry is late. Here’s the thing, last night was one of my least favorite episodes for a couple reasons. 1) I’m not a Seth Rogen fan. In fact, he’s the reason I’m not excited about the Green Hornet movie. 2) Superhero myths are always going to be busted.

Superheroes come from comic books, and even techie superheroes operate on comic book physics, which never really work in the real world.

I loved the MacGyver episodes for the exact opposite reason. So how about giving me a Jeffrey Donovan Burn Notice MythBusters episode. That I would love.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 16, 2010 in Burn Notice, Mythbusters, Television

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
