RSS

Too Many Clothes

24 Nov

There’s an experiment called Six Items or Less, where you go an entire month wearing only six items of clothing. There are some items you don’t count- underwear, shoes, etc.,  but for the most part, you pick six items of clothing and only wear them exclusively for a month. Often, no one notices.

While I am tempted by the six item clothing diet, I don’t know that I could do it. Still, I do have too many clothes. In just the last two weeks, I’ve taken over $200 worth of clothes to Goodwill, and my closet is still too full.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 24, 2010 in Finances, Work

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
