RSS

Sunday Morning Critique (2)

14 Sep

Sometimes I feel like I should write about my critique group more, but how many ways can you say “I love these people”. My group is full of talented writers and critquers. I learn something new every time we meet.

Even when I don’t have anything to new read, they inspire me. They help me keep on track with what I want to do with my writing. We talk not just about what we’ve written, but the business of writing. They support me while at the same time being honest. I know if they say something is good, it is.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 14, 2010 in Authors & Books, Critique, Writing

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Sunday Morning Critique (2)

  1. Ellen

    September 16, 2010 at 7:05 am

    Well said, and I agree 100%!

     

Leave a comment